Classpages Email us Home Page

Who's Who

Clapham CofE VC Primary School Staff

Picture 1 Mr. Matthew Armstrong - Headteacher / SENCO / DLP
Picture 2 Mrs. Vikki Bromley -Class 1 part time
Picture 3 Miss. Jackie Rowe - KS1 / EYFS Teacher part time
Picture 4 Miss Ashlea Cawood - KS2 Teacher full time
Picture 5 Mrs. Anne Pybus - School Administrator
Picture 6 Mrs. Linda Moorby - Nursery / GTA
Picture 7 Mrs. Sam Mattinson - GTA / Interventions KS1/KS2
Picture 8 Mr. Thomas Parker - GTA / SEN part time
Picture 9 Miss Chloe Smethurst - GTA SEN part time
Picture 10 Mrs. Lorraine Wildman - Caretaker and School Cook
Picture 11 Miss. Myrtle - school reading dog

Meet the Governors


Pictures and profiles will be added soon!



Mr. Dale Barton - Health and Safety Officer


Director of Children's services is Mr. Stuart Carlton.